Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lindsay Paige

First in Series Bundle

First in Series Bundle

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price $18.99 USD Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This bundle includes the first books in 4 series.

Back to Me (Carolina Rebels, #1)

Driving Me Mad (Sanity, #1)

Hell and a Hard Place (Heaven and Hell, #1)

Steady (Hearts in Carolina, #1)

Save 30% compared to purchasing individually. 

Bundle is for ebooks only.

View full details