Lindsay Paige is the author of multiple romances, most of which are set in the south. She dabbles in young adult, new adult, and sports romances. She also enjoys writing books with characters who deal with anxiety and depression, issues which are close to her heart. Lindsay lives in North Carolina with her husband, daughter, and dog.

Find Lindsay on Facebook or Instagram, and in her Facebook group, Lindsay's League, where you can hear news before anyone else, interact with Lindsay, and have a place to discuss her book with fellow fans. 

Lindsay has written the following books/series:

Bending Under Pressure

Bracing for Love series

Carolina Rebels series

Hearts in Carolina series

The Hourglass Duet

Sanity series

Without A Doubt

You Before Me

She has cowritten the following series with Mary Smith:

The Ninth Inning series

Oh Captain, My Captain series

The Penalty Kill trilogy