Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lindsay Paige

Carolina Rebels #1-4 Bundle

Carolina Rebels #1-4 Bundle

Regular price $11.87 USD
Regular price $16.96 USD Sale price $11.87 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Snag the first four books in the Carolina Rebels series! Meet Noah Ramsey, Marc Polinski, and Ian Rhett. Can these Carolina Rebels be as devoted off the ice as they are on the ice?

Noah Ramsey is given a second chance with his high school sweetheart, Meredith Quick. Reacquainting isn't easy when Noah doesn't quite trust Meredith to stay and Meredith struggles with overcoming the pain she's endured without him. Can they work through their issues and move forward, or will their past ruin things between them forever?

Marc Polinski is the class clown on the team, and it seems he's Elizabeth's polar opposite. Their relationship is rocky from the start, and with both of them having demons and secrets, things between them are a struggle. Will they be able to overcome their pasts, let each other in, and start building a life together or will they find they were doomed from the start?

Ian Rhett first meets Sydney when they're teenagers. Mistakes separate them, but love continues to revive their relationship over the years until they reunite one final time. Secrets are discovered that strain their relationship even more, but these two have never been able to stay away from one another. Will their history help hold them together as they work out their kinks as a couple or will it be the very thing that causes their relationship to end?

View full details